top of page
  • Aspen Aires

Femdom Skype Shows With Goddess Aspen Aires


Welcome back losers, bitches, submissives, and slaves. This blog post is going to discuss Skype Shows. I enjoy doing one-on-one shows with respectful gentlemen via Skype often. I do feel like I haven't been pushing Skypes as often as I used to and I am ready to add new people to viewing my live shows. As a former webcammer, I enjoy teasing clients through my Logitech c920 lens and making them weak for me. However, I no longer have the stamina to cam long hours on a cam site for such low percentages. So, I am promoting Skype Shows to my best fans!


Before booking a Skype with me please make sure you read this blog thoroughly. First, shows with me can be booked same day but must be booked two hours in advance. This gives me time to set up for a show, get dressed, and put my make-up on. I prefer not to do last minute shows because I hate rushing. I like to be extremely present and I want to give my fans the best shows. That comes with you being diligent and booking 2-4 hours ahead. Second, I prefer shows to be paid for via www.callaspen.com by clicking the "tribute" button. I receive 70% on NF. Third, you must purchase my Skype ID before requesting a show. Go to www.watchaspenlive.com to purchase my ID. You cannot get a show with me unless you purchase my ID.


Lastly, please be interactive. I love when you're showing me that you are enjoying my perfect ass in your face. If you aren't sure what kinds of shows I'm offering the best place to look is in my Goodie Section to see the kind of content I already make. If you do not see your specific fetish, please feel free to send me a message on www.niteflirt.com and ask me. Remember to be respectful when engaging. It helps make our experience better and you won't get cursed the fuck out.


Good news! I am creating a brand new Tease & Denial Edging Game for my fans to play that is only $1.99 to play! This game will be available to play March 1st, 2021. It will be sent out in a mass email to my fans and also posted on my listings. I am also going to create a webcam listing for my NF profile as well, so booking shows will be easier. If you see me online when I create this listing, feel free to call. If you see that it says "send mail" I am most likely not dressed for Skype, but can become available for Skype quickly. Patience and communication will get us through it.


As I have said before, please follow me on Twitter and Instagram for public content. My podcast is www.pod-cathartic.com. Go and listen to those episodes and tell me what you think. I am always accepting custom video requests, custom mp3/photoset requests. I will attach a rate menu below so you guys can check these things out. The best way to get in contact with me is through NF CHAT. It's the cheapest option you have available to access me. Join my

and play my free femdom game to win a free 10 minute video.

Recent Posts

See All

50% Off My AVN Stars

As of late, I have been posting way more on my AVN stars. If you have not joined it, you displease me. It is FREE to follow me. However, if you are craving to see my exclusive content, you must join.

bottom of page